SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, CHITTOOR (Autonomous) FACULTY LIST- DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Highest Qualification	Designation	Photo
1	Dr. N.Venkatachalapathi	M.Tech, Ph.D.	Professor & Principal	
2	Dr. S. Rajesh	M.E, Ph.D.	Professor & COE	
3	Mr. R. Satheesh	M.E, (Ph.D)	Associate Professor	
4	Mr. N. Satish Kumar	M.Tech, (Ph.D)	Assistant Professor & HoD	P I
5	Mr. D. Raju	M.Tech.,	Assistant Professor	

6	Ms. K. Santhosh Priya	M.Tech (Ph.D)	Assistant Professor	
7	Mr. N. Manikantachari	M.Tech.,	Assistant Professor	
8	Mr.M.Yugandhar	M.Tech, (Ph.D)	Assistant Professor	
9.	Mr.K.Siva Kumar	M.Tech.,	Assistant Professor	
10	Mr.G.Ganga Raju	M.Tech.,	Assistant Professor	